Traduce al

Español

Patient Reviews

If you wish to enhance how you present yourself with procedures that are personalized to meet your needs, look no further! Our exceptionally trained team at GLANZ Aesthetics is passionate about treating patients in and around Doral, FL with a range of diverse visual interests and ambitions. Throughout the years, we have had the privilege of getting many reviews from people who have benefited from our thoughtful care. We welcome prospective clients to browse our substantial assortment of reviews.

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Services Near Doral, FL

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 18 2023

"Dr. Rivera and her staff are AMAZING and knowledgeable! They kindly answer all your questions and provide excellent customer service! The clinic is beautiful, clean and well equipped. I definitely recommend it to everyone."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"I highly recommend Glanz. My experience was amazing! Dr. Rivera goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and to achieve the best results for your personal goal. She is very knowledgeable and experienced. Also the facilities are beautiful. I’m already planning my next visit 🏼"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT GLANZ, STAFF WAS POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL. DR RIVERA IS GREAT, SHE PROVIDED ME WITH ALL THE NECESSARY INFORMATION NEEDED FOR ME TO COMPLETE MY PROCEDURE AND FEEL CONFIDENT IN MAKING MY DECISION. I WILL BE RETURNING AND COMPLETING ADDITIONAL SERVICES AT GLANZ. SEE YOU SOON."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"I had the Opus plasma facial trt, and I was very satisfied with the result. The service was excellent, was treated professionally, I highly recommend Glanz Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from JL Source: Office Visit Jan 23 2023

"Great experience! GLANZ offers plenty of services and treatments for men and women and the staff is very professional and helpful. Plenty of FREE PARKING also. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"(Translated by Google) I had a laser on my abdominoplasty scar, excellent care from the entire team, not only do they sell you a service, but they also follow-up to make sure that everything is going well, giving you personalized attention!!! I give it a 1000 (Original) Me realice láser en la cicatriz de mi abdominoplastia, excelente atención por parte de todo el equipo no solamente te venden un servicio si no que te hacen el seguimiento para asegurarse que todo va bien dándote una atención personalizada!!! Le doy un 1000"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"Just WOW!! I had the hybrid laser treatment 6 weeks ago, I cannot believe the outcome. I was that girl who would never leave the house unless I had a full face of makeup, but not anymore. I now don’t need to wear makeup!! Never in a million years would I ever think this is possible. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this laser treatment. My advice is have patience with the healing process, healing does take a few days, but it is so WORTH IT!! Dr. Rivera is the only person I trust to do this procedure. I promise you won’t be so disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"doctor and staff were super nice. it was my first time getting anything done and honestly i couldn’t of asked for a better experience. very happy with the results, 10 out of 10 recommend."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Had an amazing time at Glanz Aesthetics. My treatment with Dr. Linette Rivera and staff were extremely professional and by far the best experience I’ve had. She was very informative on the different types of skin treatments and the necessary steps in achieving overall skin wellness. I would highly recommend Glanz Aesthetics for your next skin care treatment."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"This is one of my FAVORITE places to go to here in Miami! I get treated first class, and always happy with my aesthetic results. Dr. Linette Rivera and her staff are top professionals!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Love GLANZ! Feels so good knowing that a very talented doctor is behind it. Very friendly staff and I was happy with my treatments"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"It was a little bit of a drive coming from Fort Lauderdale, but it was worth it. The office staff couldn’t have been nicer. Dr. Linette knows SO much about lasers - she’s a trainer and speaker for Alma lasers! She definitely took care of me and my skin. My friends have already asked which laser she used because my skin looks brighter (IPL). You will be happy you went and saw Dr. Linette."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Outstanding outcome! The staff is trained at high level. Extremely sophisticated evaluation, including AI skin analysis. The Opus treatment was almost painless but the results are beyond belief. Thank you again to the laser experts."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.